Ons team

Nik Coenegrachts

Nik Coenegrachts

Director nik@icn.eu

Jan Coenegrachts

Jan Coenegrachts

Director jan@icn.eu

Liesbet Janssens

Liesbet Janssens

Commercial Business Development Manager liesbet@icn.eu

Nic Vervoort

Nic Vervoort

Financial Business Development Manager nic.vervoort@icn.eu

Kathleen Van den Meersche

Kathleen Van den Meersche

Human Resources Manager kathleen@icn.eu

Anthony De Blasi

Anthony De Blasi

Finance Director BeLux anthony@icn.eu

Brita Van Rossum

Brita Van Rossum

Head of Project Development - Belgium brita@icn.eu

Barbara Millo

Barbara Millo

Leidende Medewerkster barbara@icn.eu

Inge Symons

Inge Symons

Finance Manager ingesymons@icn.eu

Olivia Burg

Olivia Burg

Sales Manager olivia@icn.eu

Victor De Bie

Victor De Bie

Jr. Business Development Manager victor@icn.eu

Elodie Bernard

Elodie Bernard

Project Manager elodie@icn.eu

Margot Budts

Margot Budts

Project Manager margot@icn.eu

Karolien Huybrechts

Karolien Huybrechts

Project Manager karolien@icn.eu

Raul Nicu

Raul Nicu

Project Manager raul@icn.eu

Leticia Olalquiaga

Leticia Olalquiaga

Project Manager leticia@icn.eu

Hannes Van de Laar

Hannes Van de Laar

Project Manager hannes@icn.eu

Arnout Augustyns

Arnout Augustyns

Property Manager arnout@icn.eu

Ophélie Plocus

Ophélie Plocus

Executive Assistant - Luxembourg ophelie@icn.eu

Julie Soetaert

Julie Soetaert

Office Assistant - Luxembourg julie@icn.eu

Mohad Aharrar

Mohad Aharrar

Technical Assistant mohad@icn.eu

Jan Schrijver

Jan Schrijver

Technical Assistant janschrijver@icn.eu